SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zlib-1.2.11-22.fc33.i686.rpm :

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.11-22- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.11-21- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Ondrej Dubaj - 1.2.11-20- Added -DDFLTCC parameter to configure to enable - Z hardware-accelerated deflate for s390x architectures (#1659433)
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Ondrej Dubaj - 1.2.11-19- IBM CRC32 optimalization for POWER 8+ architectures re-add- fixed firefox crash duer to zlib (#1741266)- added test for crc32
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Ondrej Dubaj - 1.2.11-18- IBM CRC32 optimalization for POWER 8+ architectures revert
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Ondrej Dubaj - 1.2.11-17- IBM Z hardware-accelerated deflate for s390x architectures- IBM CRC32 optimalization for POWER 8+ architectures
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.11-16- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.11-15- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Peter Robinson 1.2.11-14- Bump build
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Peter Robinson 1.2.11-13- Revert aarch64 neon inflate optimisation
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Patrik Novotný - 1.2.11-12- Rename minizip and minizip-devel to minizip-compat and minizip-compat-devel respectively
* Thu Aug 23 2018 Patrik Novotný - 1.2.11-11- Provides minizip-compat and minizip-compat-devel
* Fri Aug 03 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 1.2.11-10- add %bcond for minizip- use %make_
* macros