SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-chardet-3.0.4-18.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-18- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-17- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-16- Bootstrap for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-15- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-14- Subpackage python2-chardet has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-13- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-12- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-11- Bootstrap for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 17 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.4-8- Only have one /usr/bin/chardetect