SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-decorator-4.4.2-3.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Michal Konečný - 4.4.2-1- new version Remove python39.patch no longer needed
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-5- Subpackage python2-decorator has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RetirePython2
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 22 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 4.4.0-1- Update to 4.4.0. Fixes bug #1669189
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild