SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for fedora-repos-33-1.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Oct 14 2020 Mohan Boddu - 33-1- Setup for F33 Final- Disable testing repos
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Mohan Boddu - 33-0.17- Disable eln repos on non rawhide release (sgallagh)
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 33-0.16- Ensure that the ELN GPG key always points at the Rawhide key
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 33-0.15- Update the ELN repos for the BaseOS and AppStream split
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Dusty Mabe - 33-0.14- Add the fedora-repos-archive subpackage.
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Miro Hrončok - 33-0.13- Don\'t require fedora-repos-rawhide-modular from fedora-repos-modular- Fixes: rhbz#1878526
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Miro Hrončok - 33-0.12- Fix a copy-paste error in eln repo name- Drop fedora-modular from base repo as it already is in modular subpackage- Fixes: rhbz#1869150
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Miro Hrončok - 33-0.11- Enable fedora repo
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Tomas Hrcka - 33-0.10- Disable rawhide, eln repos- Enable updates, updates-testing repos
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Mohan Boddu - 33-0.9- Adding F34 key
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 33-0.8- Add optional repositories for ELN
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Igor Raits - 33-0.7- Split modular repos to the separate packages
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Dusty Mabe - 33-0.6- Add fedora compose ostree repo to fedora-repos-ostree
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 33-0.5- Add the release to the fedora-repos(NN) Provides:
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Kalev Lember - 33-0.4- Switch to metalink for fedora-cisco-openh264 and disable repo gpgcheck (#1768206)- Use the same metadata_expire time for fedora-cisco-openh264 and -debuginfo- Remove enabled_metadata key for fedora-cisco-openh264
* Sat Feb 22 2020 Neal Gompa - 33-0.3- Enable fedora-cisco-openh264 repo by default
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Adam Williamson - 33-0.2- Restore baseurl lines, but with example domain
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu - 33-0.1- Setup for rawhide being F33
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu - 32-0.4- Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk)- Enabling dnf countme
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu - 32-0.3- Adding F33 key
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 32-0.2- Fix f32 key having extra spaces.
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu - 32-0.1- Adding F32 key- Setup for rawhide being f32
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Vít Ondruch - 31-0.3- Allow to use newer GPG keys, so Rawhide can be updated after branch.
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Sinny Kumari - 31-0.2- Create fedora-repos-ostree sub-package
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Tomas Hrcka - 31-0.1- Setup for rawhide being f31
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Mohan Boddu - 30-0.4- Adding F31 key
* Sat Jan 05 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 30-0.3- Add fedora-7-primary to archmap. Fixes bug #1531957- Remove failovermethod option in repos (augenauf(Florian H))
* Tue Nov 13 2018 Mohan Boddu - 30-0.2- Adding fedora-iot-2019 key- Enable skip_if_unavailable for cisco-openh264 repo