SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-Scalar-List-Utils-1.55-457.module_f33+9980+83f6a35a.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4:1.55-457- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 4:1.55-456- Increase release to favour standalone package
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 4:1.55-456- Increase epoch to favour standalone package
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Jan Pazdziora - 3:1.55-441- 1823191 - Rebase to upstream version 1.55.
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Tom Stellard - 3:1.54-441- Spec file cleanups: Use make_build and make_install macros- https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/#_parallel_make- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Perl/Tips#ExtUtils::MakeMaker
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Jan Pazdziora - 3:1.54-440- 1797333 - Rebase to upstream version 1.54.
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3:1.53-440- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Jan Pazdziora - 3:1.53-439- 1765091 - Rebase to upstream version 1.53.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Jan Pazdziora - 3:1.52-439- 1742608 - Rebase to upstream version 1.52.
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3:1.50-439- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 3:1.50-438- Increase release to favour standalone package
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3:1.50-418- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild