SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zeromq-4.3.3-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Sep 15 2020 Denis Arnaud - 4.3.3-1- Upstream upgrade- Fixes #1876738 and #1876689
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.2-5- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Dan HorĂ¡k - 4.3.2-3- libunwind is available on all Fedora arches
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 08 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.3.2-1- Update to latest version- Fix CVE-2019-13132 (#1729830)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.3.1-3- Disable libunwind on unsupported arches (#1676262)
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.3.1-1- Update to latest version of libzmq and cppzmq- Split cppzmq subpackage into its own package
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.1.6-11- Backport patches to fix test failures in build- Cleanup spec a little- Use explicit soname version in file list