SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for univocity-parsers-javadoc-2.9.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Aug 28 2020 Fabio Valentini - 2.9.0-1- Update to version 2.9.0.
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Mat Booth - 2.8.4-5- Make OSGi requirement on com.googlecode.openbeans optional
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Mat Booth - 2.8.4-3- Allow building without tests
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek - 2.8.4-2- Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Fabio Valentini - 2.8.4-1- Update to version 2.8.4.
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 06 2019 Fabio Valentini - 2.8.3-1- Update to version 2.8.3.
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.5.5-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.5.5-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild