SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-sympy-1.6.2-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Aug 10 2020 Jerry James - 1.6.2-1- Version 1.6.2
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Jerry James - 1.6.1-1- Version 1.6.1- Drop upstreamed -ast patch
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Jerry James - 1.6-2- Add setuptools BR- Add -ast patch to fix compilation with python 3.9
* Fri May 29 2020 Jerry James - 1.6-1- Version 1.6- Drop upstreamed -doc and -sample-set patches- Disable testing on 32-bit systems; too many tests need 64-bit integers
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.5.1-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon May 11 2020 Jerry James - 1.5.1-3- Add -sample-set patch to fix test failure with python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Jerry James - 1.5.1-1- Update to 1.5.1- Drop upstreamed patches- Drop upstreamed workaround for numpy with a release candidate version
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Jerry James - 1.4-6- Fix broken dependencies in the -texmacs subpackage- Recommend numexpr
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Jerry James - 1.4-5- Add one more patch to fix a python 3.8 warning
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 1.4-4- Add patches to fix build with Python 3.8 and Numpy 1.17
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.4-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Jerry James - 1.4-1- Update to 1.4- Drop -factorial patch
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Jerry James - 1.3-2- Add -sympify and -factorial patches to work around test failures
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Jerry James - 1.3-2- Drop Requires from the -doc subpackage (bz 1665767)
* Sat Oct 06 2018 Jerry James - 1.3-1- Update to 1.3- Drop upstreamed patches: subexpr-lambdify, test-code-quality, tex-encoding- Drop the python2 subpackage- Add -python3 patch to ask cython to generate python 3 code
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.2-2- Fix _subexpr method in lambdify