SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-gobject-3.38.0-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.0-2- Explicity BuildRequire python3-setuptools
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.0-1- Update to 3.38.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.36.1-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.36.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.36.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 07 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.1-1- Update to 3.36.1
* Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.0-2- Drop pkgconfig provides filtering as we no longer ship the Python 2 package
* Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.0-1- Update to 3.36.0
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.34.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.34.0-4- Subpackages python2-gobject, python2-gobject-base, python2-gobject-devel have been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RetirePython2
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-3- Don\'t add pkgconfig provides to python2-gobject-devel
* Sat Sep 21 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-2- Drop Python 3 conditionals- Split pygobject3-devel into python2-gobject-devel and python3-gobject-devel (#1749589)
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.1-1- Update to 3.33.1
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.32.2-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.32.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.2-1- Update to 3.32.2
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 3.32.1-2- Fix build under python3.8 (#1717655)
* Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.1-1- Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.0-1- Update to 3.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.4-1- Update to 3.31.4
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.3-1- Update to 3.31.3
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.2-1- Update to 3.31.2
* Sat Dec 01 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.4-1- Update to 3.30.4
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.3-1- Update to 3.30.3
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.2-1- Update to 3.30.2