SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ignition-2.6.0-2.git947598e.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Aug 12 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.6.0-2.git947598e- Fix sector size detection on s390x
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.6.0-1.git947598e- New release
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Jonathan Lebon - 2.5.0-3.git0d6f3e5- Backport conditional networking fix for OpenStack and CloudStack https://github.com/coreos/ignition/pull/1057
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.5.0-2.git0d6f3e5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.5.0-1.git0d6f3e5- New release- Ship support code from Ignition tarball instead of ignition-dracut
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.4.1-1.git5260a5b- New release- Bump ignition-dracut to fix warning in udev rule
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Jonathan Lebon - 2.4.0-2.gitd18bf90- Backport root homedir relabeling fix https://github.com/coreos/ignition/pull/1029 for https://github.com/coreos/fedora-coreos-config/pull/426#issuecomment-658867731.
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.4.0-1.gitd18bf90- New release- Bump ignition-dracut
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Timothée Ravier - 2.3.0-3.gitee616d5- Update to latest ignition-dracut to fix coreos-gpt-setup unit https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/191
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Jonathan Lebon - 2.3.0-2.gitee616d5- Update to latest ignition-dracut to fix error handling https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/188
* Tue May 05 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.3.0-1.gitee616d5- New release- Bump ignition-dracut
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Dusty Mabe - 2.2.1-5.git2d3ff58- Update to latest ignition-dracut for network fixes https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/174
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Colin Walters - 2.2.1-4.git2d3ff58- Update to latest ignition-dracut for virtio dump
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.2.1-3.git2d3ff58- Bump ignition-dracut to fix umount stage network access
* Sat Mar 28 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.2.1-2.git2d3ff58- Fix userdata/metadata fetch on Packet
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.2.1-1.git2d3ff58- New release- Bump ignition-dracut for initramfs network teardown
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.1.1-6.git40c0b57- Switch -validate-nonlinux to noarch; move files to /usr/share/ignition- Improve -validate-nonlinux descriptive text
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Jonathan Lebon - 2.1.1-5.git40c0b57- Bump ignition-dracut for ignition-diskful-subsequent target https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/151- Kill grub dropin https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/91
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.1-4.git40c0b57- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Dusty Mabe - 2.1.1-3.git40c0b57- Backport upstream patch to workaround problem booting on live systems - https://github.com/coreos/fedora-coreos-tracker/issues/339 - https://github.com/coreos/ignition/pull/907
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 2.1.1-2.git40c0b57- Add ignition-validate-nonlinux subpackage. This should not be installed. It is only used for building binaries to sign by Fedora release engineering and include on the Ignition project\'s Github releases page.
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 2.1.1-1.git40c0b57- New release 2.1.1
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.1-9.gita8f91fa- Use the master branch of ignition-dracut, not spec2x
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.1-8.gita8f91fa- Bump Ignition for that sweet SELinux labeling: https://github.com/coreos/ignition/pull/846
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.1-7.git641ec6a- Don\'t require btrfs-progs, just recommend it https://github.com/coreos/fedora-coreos-tracker/issues/323
* Wed Dec 04 2019 Allen Bai - 2.0.1-6.git641ec6a- Update dracut to latest spec2x
* firstboot-complete: tell zipl to run
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Colin Walters - 2.0.1-5.git641ec6a- Update dracut
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Colin Walters - 2.0.1-4.git641ec6a- Bump to latest in prep for rootfs redeploy work
* Sat Sep 21 2019 Peter Robinson 2.0.1-3.gite75cf24- Fix up arch dependencies for new golang specs
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Colin Walters - 2.0.1-2.gite75cf24- Update dracut for gpt fixes
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 2.0.1-1.gite75cf24- New release 2.0.1
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-2.git0c1da80- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 2.0.0-1.git0c1da80- New release 2.0.0
* Fri May 03 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.0-beta.3.git910e6c6- Adapt distro.selinuxRelabel flag path for v2/ move
* Fri May 03 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.0-beta.2.git910e6c6- Bump ignition-dracut dropping CoreOS integration files
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 2.0.0-beta.1.git910e6c6- New release 2.0.0-beta
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.0-alpha.3.git906cf04- ignition-dracut: update to latest
* dracut/30ignition: link to RHBZ in ignition-complete
* dracut/30ignition: add OnFailure= for ExecStop= services
* dracut/30ignition: order ExecStop= units before initrd-switch-root.target
* dracut/30ignition: re-order directives in remount-sysroot
* dracut/30ignition: add missing Before= for mount unit
* dracut/30ignition: order ignition-complete.target before initrd.target
* module_setup: include cdrom rules for openstack
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Benjamin Gilbert - 2.0.0-alpha.2.git906cf04- Backport fix for SELinux relabeling of systemd units- Drop obsolete override of chroot path
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Jonathan Lebon - 2.0.0-alpha.1.git906cf04- New release 2.0.0-alpha- ignition-dracut: Go back to master branch
* Fri Mar 22 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.31.0-7.gitf59a653- ignition-dracut: Pull in latest from spec2x branch
* grub: support overriding network kcmdline args- ignition: pull in subuid/subgid files patch from spec2x branch
* stages/files: Also relabel subuid/subgid files
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Michael Nguyen - 0.31.0-6.gitf59a653- Backport patch for supporting guestinfo.ignition.config.data
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.31.0-5.gitf59a653- Use the spec2x branch of ignition-dracut upstream-
* Since ignition-dracut master has moved to supporting ignition spec 3.x we are applying 2.x related fixes to the spec2x branch in the ignition-dracut repo.
* Summary of backports: https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/58
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Benjamin Gilbert - 0.31.0-4.gitf59a653- Move dracut modules into main ignition package- Move ignition binary out of the PATH- Move ignition-validate into a subpackage- Include ignition-dracut license file- Drop developer docs from base package
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Colin Walters - 0.31.0-3.gitf59a653- Backport patch for networking
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.31.0-2.gitf59a653- ignition-dracut: backport patch for finding ignition.firstboot file on UEFI systems https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/52
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.31.0-1.gitf59a653- New release 0.31.0
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.30.0-4.git308d7a0- Bump to ignition-dracut 2c69925-
* support platform configs and user configs in /boot ^ https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/43
* Add ability to parse config.ign file on boot ^ https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/42
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.30.0-3.git308d7a0- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.30.0-2.git308d7a0- Bump to ignition-dracut fa7131b-
* 7579b92 journal: add clarifying comment for context
* a6551f1 Remount /sysroot rw (#38)
* ignition-firstboot-complete.service: Remount /boot rw
* Sat Dec 15 2018 Benjamin Gilbert - 0.30.0-1.git308d7a0- New release 0.30.0
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Michael Nguyen - 0.29.1-3.gitb1ab0b2- define gopath for RHEL7
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.29.1-2.gitb1ab0b2- require golang >= 1.10 and specify architecture list for RHEL7
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.29.1-1.gitb1ab0b2- New release 0.29.1
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.0-12.gitf707912- Rebuild for protobuf 3.6 in rawhide (f30)
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.28.0-11.git7b83454- Bump to ignition-dracut 7b83454
* Thu Oct 25 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-10.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut decf63f-
* 03d8438 30ignition: only instmods if module available
* Thu Oct 25 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-9.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut 7ee64ca-
* 3ec0b39 remove ignition-remount-sysroot.service files
* 66335f2 ignition: run files stage at original CL ordering
* 0301a03 ignition-disks.service: drop Requires=network.target
* a0bc135 ignition-ask-var-mount.service: use RemainAfterExit=yes
* ecf5779 module-setup.sh: explicitly install qemu_fw_cfg
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-8.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut 4bdfb34-
* 6d0763a module-setup: Make mkfs.btrfs optional
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.28.0-7.gitf707912- Backport patch for handling sysctl files correctly https://github.com/coreos/coreos-assembler/pull/128 https://github.com/openshift/machine-config-operator/pull/123
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-6.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut c09ce6f-
* ce9f648 30ignition: add support for ignition-disks
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-5.gitf707912- Remove requires for btrfs on !fedora- Bump to ignition-dracut 8c85eb3-
* 26f2396 journal: Don\'t log to console AND kmsg
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.28.0-4.gitf707912- Backport patch for relabeling /var/home on FCOS https://github.com/coreos/fedora-coreos-config/issues/2
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Luca Bruno - 0.28.0-3.gitf707912- Add requires for disks stage
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-2.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut d056287-
* 3f41219 dracut/ignition: remove CL-legacy udev references-
* 92ef9dd coreos-firstboot-complete: RemainAfterExit=yes
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.28.0-1.gitf707912- New release 0.28.0
* Fri Aug 17 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.27.0-3.gitcc7ebe0- Bump to ignition-dracut 56aa514
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.27.0-2.gitcc7ebe0- Backport patch for /root relabeling https://github.com/coreos/ignition/pull/613