SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for slurm-debuginfo-20.02.3-5.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 20.02.3-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 20.02.3-4- Perl 5.32 re-rebuild updated packages
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski - 20.02.3-3- Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 20.02.3-2- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Mon May 25 2020 Philip Kovacs - 20.02.3-1- Release of 20.02.3
* Tue May 05 2020 Philip Kovacs - 20.02.2-1- Release of 20.02.2
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.6-1- Release of 19.05.6
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.05.5-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.5-2- Use cflag -fcommon to allow for building with gcc 10
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.5-1- Release of 19.05.5- Closes security issues CVE-2019-19727, CVE-2019-19728
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.4-1- Release of 19.05.4
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.3-1- Release of 19.05.3
* Sun Aug 25 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 19.05.2-2- Rebuilt for hwloc-2.0
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.2-1- Release of 19.05.2
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.05.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 21 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.1-2- Create slurm-pmi and slurm-pmi-devel subpackages for pmi/pmi2 libs- Remove rpm-generated pkgconfig files until upstream provides them- Do not pull dependencies with pkgconfig unless package uses it
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.1-1- Release of 19.05.1- Closes security issue (CVE-2019-12838)- Configure for UCX support on supported arches
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.0-5- Do not install slurm implementation of libpmi/pmi2 libraries- in favor of the faster implementation provided by pmix- Remove pmi environment module formerly used to select the slurm- vs pmix implementations of libpmi/pmi2
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.0-4- Correct the configure for pmix- Correct the slurm_pmix_soname patch
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.0-3- Stop using autotools macros that were removed from rpm
* Sun Jun 09 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.0-2- Exclude upstream-deprecated 32-bit architectures
* Sun Jun 09 2019 Philip Kovacs - 19.05.0-1- Release of 19.05.0- Added nss_plugin subpackage for optional nss plugin- Added patch to fix 19.05.0 testsuite- Adjusted cray patch to remove all cray, cray_aries plugins- Reflect all upstream plugin additions/deletions- Remove openssl build dependency
* Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 18.08.7-2- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Philip Kovacs - 18.08.7-1- Release of 18.08.7
* Sat Mar 16 2019 Orion Poplawski - 18.08.6-2- Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.5
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Philip Kovacs - 18.08.6-1- Release of 18.08.6
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 18.08.5-2- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Philip Kovacs - 18.08.5-1- Release of 18.08.5
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Philip Kovacs - 17.11.13-2- Fix build issue on 32-bit architectures
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Philip Kovacs - 17.11.13-1- Release of 17.11.13- Closes security issue CVE-2019-6438
* Wed Oct 24 2018 Philip Kovacs - 17.11.12-1- Release of 17.11.12
* Sat Oct 20 2018 Philip Kovacs - 17.11.11-1- Release of 17.11.11
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Yu Watanabe - 17.11.10-1- Release of 17.11.10
* Fri Sep 28 2018 Philip Kovacs - 17.11.9-2- Release of 17.11.9-2 (new upstream tarball)
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Philip Kovacs - 17.11.9-1- Release of 17.11.9