SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for librime-debuginfo-1.5.3-6.fc33.i686.rpm :

* Wed Aug 05 2020 Peng Wu - 1.5.3-6- Use cmake macro
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.3-5- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 28 2020 Jonathan Wakely - 1.5.3-3- Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Peng Wu - 1.5.3-1- Update to 1.5.3
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.3.2-5- Rebuild for yaml-cpp 0.6.3.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely - 1.3.2-2- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Peng Wu - 1.3.2-1- Update to 1.3.2
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Sérgio Basto - 1.2-24- Rebuit for gflags-2.2.1