SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gvfs-fuse-debuginfo-1.46.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.46.1-1- Update to 1.46.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.46.0-1- Update to 1.46.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.45.92-1- Update to 1.45.92
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.45.90-1- Update to 1.45.90
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Ondrej Holy - 1.45.3-1- Update to 1.45.3
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.45.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Bastien Nocera - 1.45.2-3+ gvfs-1.45.2-3- Disable afc backend in RHEL
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Bastien Nocera - 1.45.2-2+ gvfs-1.45.2-2- Rebuild with libplist 2.2 support
* Fri May 29 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.45.2-1- Update to 1.45.2
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Adrian Reber - 1.44.1-2- Rebuilt for libcdio-2.1.0
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.44.1-1- Update to 1.44.1
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.44.0-1- Update to 1.44.0
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.43.92-1- Update to 1.43.92
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.43.91-1- Update to 1.43.91
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Kalev Lember - 1.43.90-1- Update to 1.43.90
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.43.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.43.2-1- Update to 1.43.2
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.42.2-1- Update to 1.42.2
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.42.1-1- Update to 1.42.1
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Ondrej Holy - 1.42.0-3- Remove libbluray support on RHEL (#1747972)
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.42.0-2- Rebuild for new libnfs version
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.42.0-1- Update to 1.42.0
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.41.91-1- Update to 1.41.91
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.41.90-1- Update to 1.41.90
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.41.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.41.4-1- Update to 1.41.4
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.41.3-1- Update to 1.41.3
* Tue May 21 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.41.2-1- Update to 1.41.2
* Thu May 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.41.1-1- Update to 1.41.1- Build against fuse3
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson - 1.40.1-2- Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.40.1-1- Update to 1.40.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.40.0-1- Update to 1.40.0
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.39.92-1- Update to 1.39.92
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.39.91-1- Update to 1.39.91
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.39.90-1- Update to 1.39.90
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.39.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Ondrej Holy - 1.39.4-2- admin: Prevent access if any authentication agent isn\'t available
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.39.4-1- Update to 1.39.4
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.39.1-1- Update to 1.39.1