SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for z3-doc-4.8.5-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Jun 22 2019 Jerry James - 4.8.5-1- New upstream version
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 4.8.4-3- OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.8.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 24 2018 Jerry James - 4.8.4-1- New upstream version- Drop -no-sse patch, now handled upstream
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Jerry James - 4.8.3-1- New upstream version
* Tue Oct 30 2018 Jerry James - 4.8.1-1- New upstream version- Drop python2 subpackage (bz 1634981)
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Jerry James - 4.7.1-5- Build with SSE2 support on 32-bit x86
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.7.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 4.7.1-4- OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 4.7.1-3- OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.7.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue May 22 2018 Jerry James - 4.7.1-1- New upstream version (bz 1581516)- Drop upstreamed -vector patch
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 24 2017 Jerry James - 4.6.0-1- New upstream version (bz 1527531)- Add a python3 subpackage
* Sun Dec 17 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 4.5.0-8- Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-z3 See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Fri Nov 17 2017 Richard W.M. Jones - 4.5.0-7- OCaml 4.06.0 rebuild.- Add dependency on ocaml-num.
* Tue Aug 08 2017 Richard W.M. Jones - 4.5.0-6- OCaml 4.05.0 rebuild.
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.5.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Richard W.M. Jones - 4.5.0-4- OCaml 4.04.2 rebuild.