SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for shadow-utils-4.6-9.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Feb 24 2020 Iker Pedrosa - 2:4.6-9- fix useradd: doesn\'t generate spool mail with the proper SELinux user identity (#1690527)
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2:4.6-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 2:4.6-7- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 2:4.6-6- usermod: guard against unsafe change of ownership of special home directories
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 2:4.6-5- use itstool instead of xml2po
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 2:4.6-4- use cap_setxid file capabilities for newxidmap instead of making them setuid- limit the SYS_U/GID_MIN value to 1 as the algorithm does not work with 0 and the 0 is always used by root anyway- manual page improvements
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 2:4.6-3- fix some issues from Coverity scan- flush sssd caches - patch by Jakub Hrozek
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2:4.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 28 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 2:4.6-1- update to current upstream release 4.6
* Fri Apr 20 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 2:4.5-10- Raise limit for passwd and shadow entry length but also prevent writing longer entries (#1422497)