SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pcre2-utf16-10.34-9.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 23 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-9- Fix a JIT compilation of the Unicode scripts in the extended character classes (upstream bug #2432)
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-8- Fix computing an offest for the start of the UTF-16 error when a high surrogate is not followed by a valid low surrogate (upstream bug #2527)- Fix compiling a lookbehind when preceded by a DEFINE group (upstream bug #2531)- Make manual pages about pattern syntax available when the library is installed (bug #1808612)
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-7- Fix a crash in JIT when an invalid UTF-8 character is encountered in match_invalid_utf mode (upstream bug #2529)
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-6- Fix restoring a verb chain list when exiting a JIT-compiled recursive function
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-5- Fix a memory leak when allocating a JIT stack fails- Ensure a newline after the final line in a file is output by pcre2grep (upstream bug #2513)- Fix processing (?(DEFINE)...) within look-behind assertions- Prevent from a stack exhaustion when studying a pattern for nested groups by putting a limit of 1000 recursive calls
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-4- Fix a crash in JITted code when a
*THEN verb is used in a lookahead assertion (upstream bug #2510)
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-3- Fix a crash in pcre2_jit_compile when passing a NULL code argument (upstream bug #2487)
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-2- Fix JIT to respect NOTEMPTY options (upstream bug #2473)
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-1- 10.34 bump
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-0.1.RC2- 10.34-RC2 bump- Fix an infinite loop in 64-bit ARM JIT with NEON instructions
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Petr Pisar - 10.34-0.1.RC1- 10.34-RC1 bump
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-16- Fix optimized caseless matching of non-ASCII characters in assertions (upstream bug #2466)
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-15- Fix a use after free when freeing JIT memory (upstream bug #2453)- Fix thread-safeness in regexec() (upstream bug #2447)
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-14- Fix a crash in JIT match when a subject has a zero length and an invalid pointer (upstream bug #2440)
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-13- Readd a fix for a mismatch with a lookbehind within a lookahead within a lookbehind and fix the regression in matching a lookbehind after a condition (bug #1743863)
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-12- Revert a fix for a mismatch with a lookbehind within a lookahead within a lookbehind (bug #1743863)
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-11- Fix reporting rightmost consulted characters
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-10- Fix an incorrect computation of a group length when a branch exceeds 65535 (upstream bug #2428)- Use HTTPS protocol in URL metadata
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-9- Fix a recursion in compiling an expression with a lookbehind within a lookahead (upstream bug #2412)
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-8- Fix a mismatch with a lookbehind within a lookahead within a lookbehind (upstream bug #2412)
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-7- Fix an integer overflow when checking a lookbehind length
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-6- Fix a DFA to recognize a partial match if the end of a subject is encountered in a lookahead, an atomic group, or a recursion
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-5- Do not ignore {1} quantifier when it is applied to a non-possessive group with more alternatives
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-4- Fix a non-JIT match to return (
*MARK) names from a successful conditional assertion- Fix pcre2grep --only-matching output when number of capturing groups exceeds 32 (upstream bug #2407)
* Mon May 13 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-3- Correct a misspelling in a documentation- Fix a crash when \\X is used without UTF mode in a JIT (upstream bug #2399)
* Mon May 06 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-2- Validate number of capturing parentheses
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.33-1- 10.33 bump
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.32-9- Do not use SSE2 instructions on x86 CPUs without SSE2 support (upstream bug #2385)
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.32-8- Fix pcre2_pattern_info() documentation (upstream bug #2373)
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 10.32-7.1- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.32-7- Fix version conditions in DFA engine (upstream bug #2367)- Use an upstream fix for POSIX names as macros (bug #1667614)
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.32-6- Link applications to PCRE2-specific symbols when using POSIX API (bug #1667614)
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Petr Pisar - 10.32-5- Fix anchoring a pattern preceded with (
*MARK)- Fix OpenPOWER 64-bit ELFv2 ABI detection in JIT compiler (upstream bug #2353)- Fix an undefined behavior in aarch64 JIT compiler (upstream bug #2355)
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-4- Fix matching a zero-repeated subroutine call at a start of a pattern (upstream bug #2332)- Fix heap limit checking overflow in pcre2_dfa_match() (upstream bug #2334)
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-3- Fix caseless matching an extended class in JIT mode (upstream bug #2321)
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-2- Fix a subject buffer overread in JIT when UTF is disabled and \\X or \\R has a greater than 1 fixed quantifier (upstream bug #2320)
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-1- 10.32 bump
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-0.3.RC1- Accept \\N{U+hhhh} only in UTF mode (upstream bug #2305)- Fix anchoring in conditionals with only one branch (upstream bug #2307)
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-0.2.RC1- Fix autopossessifying a repeated negative class with no characters less than 256 that is followed by a positive class with only characters less than 256, (upstream bug #2300)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.32-0.1.RC1- 10.32-RC1 bump
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.31-9- Recognize all Unicode space characters with /x option in a pattern- Fix changing dynamic options
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.31-8- Fix backtracking atomic groups when they are not separated by something with a backtracking point
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.31-7.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.31-7- Fix checking that a lookbehind assertion has a fixed length if the lookbehind assertion is used inside a lookahead assertion- Fix parsing VERSION conditions
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.31-6- Fix global search/replace in pcre2test and pcre2_substitute() when the pattern matches an empty string, but never at the starting offset
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Petr Pisar - 10.31-5- Fix bug when \\K is used in a lookbehind in a substitute pattern