SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libicu-63.2-2.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon May 13 2019 Eike Rathke - 63.2-2- Resolves: rhbz#1708935 temporarily roll back to 63.1
* Thu May 09 2019 Eike Rathke - 63.2-1- Update to 63.2
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 63.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter - 63.1-1- Update to 63.1
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Eike Rathke - 62.1-3- Resolves: rhbz#1646703 CVE-2018-18928
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 62.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter - 62.1-1- Update to 62.1
* Mon May 28 2018 Eike Rathke - 61.1-2- Resolves: rhbz#1582611 Add riscv64 to icu-config.sh
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Eike Rathke - 61.1-1- Update to 61.1
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 60.2-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 60.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Pete Walter - 60.2-1- Update to 60.2
* Thu Dec 14 2017 Eike Rathke - 60.1-2- Resolves: rhbz#1524820 CVE-2017-17484
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter - 60.1-1- Update to 60.1
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Eike Rathke - 57.1-9- Resolves: rhbz#1510932 CVE-2017-14952
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 57.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 57.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild