SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kf5-kauth-5.68.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter - 5.68.0-1- 5.68.0
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter - 5.67.0-1- 5.67.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.66.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter - 5.66.0-1- 5.66.0
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.65.0-1- 5.65.0
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.64.0-1- 5.64.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.63.0-1- 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.62.0-1- 5.62.0
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.61.0-1- 5.61.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.60.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.60.0-1- 5.60.0
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.59.0-1- 5.59.0
* Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.58.0-1- 5.58.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.57.0-1- 5.57.0
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.56.0-1- 5.56.0
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.55.0-1- 5.55.0
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.54.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.54.0-1- 5.54.0
* Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.53.0-1- 5.53.0
* Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.52.0-1- 5.52.0
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.51.0-1- 5.51.0
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.50.0-1- 5.50.0
* Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.49.0-1- 5.49.0
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.48.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.48.0-1- 5.48.0
* Thu Jun 07 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.47.0-2- use %majmin (more), %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.47.0-1- 5.47.0
* Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.46.0-1- 5.46.0
* Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter - 5.45.0-1- 5.45.0