SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ansible-2.9.9-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Tue May 12 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.9-1- Update to 2.9.9. Fixes bug #1834582- Fixes gathering facts on f32+ bug #1832625
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Igor Raits - 2.9.7-3- Own /usr/share/ansible/collections/ansible_collections
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Igor Raits - 2.9.7-2- Add macros for packaging Ansible collections
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.7-1- Update to 2.9.7.- fixes CVE-2020-1733 CVE-2020-1735 CVE-2020-1740 CVE-2020-1746 CVE-2020-1753 CVE-2020-10684 CVE-2020-10685 CVE-2020-10691- Drop the -s from the shebang to allow ansible to use locally installed modules.
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.6-1- Update to 2.9.6. Fixes bug #1810373- fixes for CVE-2020-1737, CVE-2020-1739
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.5-1- Update to 2.9.5. Fixes bug #1802725
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.4-1- Update to 2.9.4 with one bugfix.
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.3-1- Update to 2.9.3.
* Sun Dec 08 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.2-1- Update to 2.9.2.
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.1-2- Add Requires for python3-pyyaml
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.1-1- Update to 2.9.1.
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.0-2- Supress pwsh requires added by rpm.
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.9.0-1- Update to 2.9.0.
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.6-1- Update to 2.8.6.- Rework spec file to drop old conditionals.
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.5-2- Make python3-paramiko and python3-winrm Recommended so they install on Fedora and not RHEL8
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.5-1- Update to 2.8.5.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.8.4-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.4-1- Update to 2.8.4. Fixes CVE-2019-10217 and CVE-2019-10206
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.3-1- Update to 2.8.3.
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.2-1- Update to 2.8.2. Fixes bug #1726846
* Sun Jun 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.1-1- Update to 2.8.1. Fixes bug #1718131- Sync up Requires/Buildrequires with upstream.- Add patch for python 3.8 building. Fixes bug #1712531- Add patch for CVE-2019-10156.
* Fri May 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.0-2- Fixes for various releases build/test issues.
* Fri May 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.0-1- Update to 2.8.0 final. - Add datadirs for other packages to land ansible files in.
* Fri May 10 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.0-0.4rc3- Update to 2.8.0 rc3.
* Thu May 02 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.0-0.3rc2- Update to 2.8.0 rc2.
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.0-0.2rc1- Update to 2.8.0 rc1.
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.8.0-0.1b- Update to 2.8.0 beta 1.
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.10-1- Update to 2.7.10. Fixes bug #1696379
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.9-1- Update to 2.7.9. Fixes bug #1688974
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.8-1- Update to 2.7.8. Fixes bug #1679787- Fix for CVE-2019-3828
* Thu Feb 07 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.7-1- Update to 2.7.7. Fixes bug #1673761
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.6-1- Update to 2.7.6.
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.5-1- Update to 2.7.5
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.4-1- Update to 2.7.4
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.3-1- Update to 2.7.3
* Thu Nov 15 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.2-1- Update to 2.7.2.
* Mon Oct 29 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.1-1- Update to 2.7.1.
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.7.0-1- Update to 2.7.0
* Fri Sep 28 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.6.5-1- Update to 2.6.5.
* Fri Sep 07 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.6.4-1- Update to 2.6.4.
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.6.3-1- Upgrade to 2.6.3.
* Sat Jul 28 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.6.2-1- Update to 2.6.2. Fixes bug #1609486
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 05 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.6.1-1- Update to 2.6.1. Fixes bug #1598602- Fixes CVE-2018-10874 and CVE-2018-10875
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.6.0-1- Update to 2.6.0. Fixes bug #1596424
* Tue Jun 26 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.5.5-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Jun 25 2018 Toshio Kuratomi - - 2.5.5-4- Upstream patch to build docs with older jinja2 (Fedora 27)- Build changes to build only rst docs for modules and plugins when a distro doesn\'t have modern enough packages to build the documentation. (EPEL7)
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.5.5-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.5.5-2- Stop building docs on F27 as python-jinja2 is too old there.
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.5.5-1- Update to 2.5.5. Fixes bug #1580530 and #1584927- Fixes 1588855,1590200 (fedora) and 1588855,1590199 (epel) CVE-2018-10855 (security bug with no_log handling)
* Thu May 31 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.5.4-1- Update to 2.5.4. Fixes bug #1584927
* Thu May 17 2018 Kevin Fenzi - 2.5.3-1- Update to 2.5.3. Fixes bug #1579577 and #1574221