SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libstdc++6-9.3.1+git1296-lp152.2.3.1.i586.rpm :

* Mon Apr 06 2020 Richard Biener - Update to releases/gcc-9 head (6db837a5288ee3ca5ec504fbd5a76581).
* Includes GCC 9.3 release
* Includes fix for [bsc#1167898, gcc#93597]
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Richard Biener - Update to releases/gcc-9 head (c5edde44f5b17b4891f17a63517f355b).
* Includes GCC 9.3.0 RC1
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Richard Biener - Update to releases/gcc-9 head (eaaee438bf836c2c1ed3424ecbf85de3ed941e87).
* Includes fix for binutils version parsing [gcc#93965]
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Richard Biener - Add libstdc++6-pp provides and conflicts to avoid file conflicts with same minor version of libstdc++6-pp from gcc10.
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Andreas Schwab - Install go tool buildid for bootstrapping go
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Richard Biener - Update to releases/gcc-9 head (83f65674e78d97d27537361de1a9d74067ff228d).
* Includes fix for [gcc#92692]
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard Biener - Update to gcc-9-branch head (r280037).
* Includes fix for [gcc#92154]
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Richard Biener - Update to gcc-9-branch head (r279103).
* Includes gcc9-pr91772.patch
* Mon Oct 07 2019 matzAATTsuse.com- Refresh gcc48-remove-mpfr-2.4.0-requirement.patch to apply again.- Use new license and header also in gcc.spec.in to reduce churn with format_spec_file.- Use BuildRoot tag again for old distros (SLE-11).
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Richard Biener - Make cross-arm-gcc a gcc_icecream cross. Remove the disabling of debuginfo stripping. [bsc#1152590]
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Richard Biener - Add gcc9-pr91772.patch and gcc9-pr91763.patch to fix fallout of gcc9-autodetect-g-at-lto-link.patch.
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Richard Biener - Add gcc9-autodetect-g-at-lto-link.patch. [bsc#1149995]
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Richard Biener - Reorder things in cross.spec.in so the Version define comes before the first use of %version.- Revert removal of defattr, it breaks building on SLES12.
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Richard Biener - Update to gcc-9-branch head (r275327).
* Pulls fix for POWER9 DARN miscompilation. (bsc#1149145, CVE-2019-15847)
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Richard Biener - Rework shared spec file parts to allow custom Summary and Description for cross compilers. Clarify their Summary and Description. [bsc#1148517]
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Jan Engelhardt - Replace old $RPM_
* shell vars by macros (where possible).- Drop defattr and BuildRoot.
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Martin Liška - Update gcc9-add-flto=auto.patch by adding backport of upstream revision r274849.
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Richard Biener - Update to gcc-9-branch head (r274709).- Add gcc9-pr91307.patch to make symbols for aggregated global constructor names stable when using LTO.
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Richard Biener - Update to gcc-9-branch head (r274311).
* Includes GCC 9.2 release. [jsc#SLE-6536, jsc#SLE-6533, jsc#ECO-368]- Update nvptx-newlib.tar.xz to official newlib-3.1.0.tar.xz since nvptx support is now upstream.
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Martin Liška - Add gcc9-add-flto=auto.patch in order to support -flto=auto.
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Andreas Schwab - Enable cross compilers on riscv64
* Mon Aug 05 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r274111).
* GCC 9.2 RC1.- Remove bogus fixed include bits/statx.h from glibc 2.30. [gcc#91085]
* Thu Jul 25 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r273795):
* Includes fix for LTO linker plugin heap overflow. (bsc#1142649, CVE-2019-14250)- Add systemtap-headers BuildRequires. [bsc#1142654]
* Tue Jul 23 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r273734).
* Includes fix for opencv3 build with LTO. [gcc#91231]
* Thu Jul 18 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r273566).
* Includes fix for vector shift miscompilation on s390. [bsc#1141897]
* Wed Jul 03 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r273003).
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Dominique Leuenberger - Fix default for ringdisabled: bcond_with means \'conditionally with\': so only do so if explicitly specified.
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Dominique Leuenberger - Do not build cross-
* variants in stagings/rings.
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Martin Liška - Add gcc9-value-prof.patch in order to provide more stable builds for single value counters.
* Tue Jun 11 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r272147).
* Pulls fix for random debug info differences when compiling D code. [gcc#90778]
* Thu Jun 06 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r271995).
* installs workaround for broken lapack C interfaces- Drop gcc9-spectrev1.patch, add gcc9-reproducible-builds.patch and gcc9-reproducible-builds-buildid-for-checksum.patch moving reproducible build improvements over from GCC 8 package.- Split out libstdc++ pretty-printers into a separate package supplementing gdb and the installed runtime. [bsc#1135254]
* Mon May 27 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r271643).
* Mon May 20 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r271393).- Always use ISL for crosses like for native compilers.
* Fri May 10 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r271050).
* Fri May 03 2019 Martin Liška - Strip -flto from $optflags as we use LTO bootstrap config.
* Fri May 03 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to GCC 9.1.0 release.
* Thu May 02 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r270796).- Enable D for s390x.
* Wed May 01 2019 Andreas Schwab - Enable D for aarch64 and riscv64
* Tue Apr 30 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r270689).
* GCC 9.1 RC2.
* Fri Apr 26 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to gcc-9-branch head (r270591).
* Wed Apr 17 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r270403).- Use --enable-link-mutex for LTO builds to limit peak memory use.
* Fri Apr 12 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Omit libbacktrace .log files from gcc-testresults package to fix build.
* Thu Apr 11 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r270275).
* Includes gcc9-pgo-lto-bootstrap.patch.
* Mon Apr 08 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r270202).
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Martin Liška - Add gcc9-pgo-lto-bootstrap.patch in order to enable LTO on platforms where we use PGO (except i386).- Limit LTO to new openSUSE.- Increase constraints for targets that use LTO bootstrap.- Do not use PGO and LTO in gcc9-testresults package.- Define \'build_d\' in cross.spec.in in order to repair cross package builds.
* Fri Mar 29 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r270012).
* Mon Mar 18 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r269761).- Change URLs to use https.
* Wed Mar 06 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r269411).
* Tue Feb 26 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r269212).
* Fri Feb 22 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r269114).
* Mon Feb 18 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r268979).
* Mon Feb 04 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r268509).
* Wed Jan 30 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r268388).
* Tue Jan 22 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r268137).
* Mon Jan 21 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r268110).- Bump libgo SONAME.
* Tue Jan 15 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r267930).- Update gcc44-rename-info-files.patch to adjust gnat manual entries in the info directory. [bnc#1114592]- Package up new ISO_Fortran_binding.h.
* Wed Jan 02 2019 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r267512).
* Tue Dec 18 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r267227).- Add gcc9-spectrev1.patch (temporarily).
* Tue Dec 04 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r266777).
* Tue Nov 20 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r266308).
* Wed Nov 14 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r266100).- Enable Ada for riscv64.
* Wed Nov 07 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r265868).- Disable D for all but x86_64, ix86 and arm.
* Mon Nov 05 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r265791).
* Includes gcc5-no-return-gcc43-workaround.patch.- Enable libphobos build if D is to be built.
* Fri Nov 02 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r265745).
* Refresh gcc44-rename-info-files.patch.
* Wed Oct 31 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r265655).
* Adds D language frontend and packages. Update gcc44-rename-info-files.patch for that.
* Fri Oct 26 2018 rguentherAATTsuse.com- Update to SVN trunk head (r265522).
* Mon Oct 22 2018 Martin Liška - New package, inherits from gcc8
* gcc-add-defaultsspec.diff, add the ability to provide a specs file that is read by default
* tls-no-direct.diff, avoid direct %fs references on x86 to not slow down Xen
* gcc43-no-unwind-tables.diff, do not produce unwind tables for CRT files
* gcc41-ppc32-retaddr.patch, fix expansion of __builtin_return_addr for ppc, just a testcase
* gcc44-textdomain.patch, make translation files version specific and adjust textdomain to find them
* gcc44-rename-info-files.patch, fix cross-references in info files when renaming them to be version specific
* gcc48-libstdc++-api-reference.patch, fix link in the installed libstdc++ html documentation
* gcc48-remove-mpfr-2.4.0-requirement.patch, make GCC work with earlier mpfr versions on old products
* gcc5-no-return-gcc43-workaround.patch, make build work with host gcc 4.3
* gcc7-remove-Wexpansion-to-defined-from-Wextra.patch, removes new warning from -Wextra
* gcc7-avoid-fixinc-error.diff- Drops
* libffi-riscv.patch
* riscv-builtin-eh-return.patch