SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-gobject-3.36.0-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.0-2- Drop pkgconfig provides filtering as we no longer ship the Python 2 package
* Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.0-1- Update to 3.36.0
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.34.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.34.0-4- Subpackages python2-gobject, python2-gobject-base, python2-gobject-devel have been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/RetirePython2
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-3- Don\'t add pkgconfig provides to python2-gobject-devel
* Sat Sep 21 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-2- Drop Python 3 conditionals- Split pygobject3-devel into python2-gobject-devel and python3-gobject-devel (#1749589)
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.1-1- Update to 3.33.1
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.32.2-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.32.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.2-1- Update to 3.32.2
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 3.32.1-2- Fix build under python3.8 (#1717655)
* Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.1-1- Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.0-1- Update to 3.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.4-1- Update to 3.31.4
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.3-1- Update to 3.31.3
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.2-1- Update to 3.31.2
* Sat Dec 01 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.4-1- Update to 3.30.4
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.3-1- Update to 3.30.3
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.2-1- Update to 3.30.2
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.1-1- Update to 3.30.1
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Dan Horák - 3.30.0-2- Include temporary big endian fix (#1623547)
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.0-1- Update to 3.30.0
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.29.2-1- Update to 3.29.2
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.28.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.28.3-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.3-1- Update to 3.28.3
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.2-1- Update to 3.28.2
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.1-1- Update to 3.28.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.0-1- Update to 3.28.0