SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pixman-0.38.4-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.38.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.38.4-1- Update to 0.38.4
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.38.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.38.0-1- Update to 0.38.0- Switch to the meson build system
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.36.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Adam Jackson - 0.36.0-1- pixman 0.36.0
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.34.0-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Adam Jackson - 0.34.0-9- Use ldconfig scriptlet macros
* Fri May 04 2018 Dan HorĂ¡k - 0.34.0-8- fix vector loads in VMX (ppc64le) (#1572540)
* Thu Apr 26 2018 Adam Jackson - 0.34.0-7- Enable %check- --disable-vmx to fix %check failures with gcc8- Remove stray --disable-ssse3
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.34.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild