SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libattr-2.4.48-8.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.48-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.48-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Kamil Dudka 2.4.48-6- xattr.conf: remove entries for NFSv4 ACLs namespaces (#1031423)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.48-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Filipe Brandenburger 2.4.48-4- Switch compatibility functions back to syscall() to prevent issue in interaction with fakechroot (https://github.com/dex4er/fakechroot/issues/57)
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Kamil Dudka 2.4.48-3- temporarily provide attr/xattr.h symlink until users are migrated (#1601482)
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.48-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Kamil Dudka 2.4.48-1- new upstream release
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.47-23- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.4.47-22- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets