SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for policycoreutils-3.0-2.module_f32+7987+e0528df5.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 3.0-1- SELinux userspace 3.0 release
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-7- semanage: Do not use default s0 range in \"semanage login -a\" (#1312283)
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-6- gui: Fix remove module in system-config-selinux (#1740936)
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-5- fixfiles: Fix unbound variable problem
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.9-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-3- Drop python2-policycoreutils- Update ru man page translations- fixfiles: Fix [-B] [-F] onboot
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-1- SELinux userspace 2.9 release
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-0.rc2.1- SELinux userspace 2.9-rc2 release
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9-0.rc1.1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.9-0.rc1.1- SELinux userspace 2.9-rc1 release candidate
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-17- python2-policycoreutils requires python2-ipaddress (#1669230)
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-16- restorecond: Install DBUS service file with 644 permissions
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-15- setsebool: support use of -P on SELinux-disabled hosts- sepolicy: initialize mislabeled_files in __init__()- audit2allow: use local sepolgen-ifgen-attr-helper for tests- audit2allow: allow using audit2why as non-root user- audit2allow/sepolgen-ifgen: show errors on stderr- audit2allow/sepolgen-ifgen: add missing \
to error message- sepolgen: close /etc/selinux/sepolgen.conf after parsing it- sepolicy: Make policy files sorting more robust- semanage: Load a store policy and set the store SELinux policy root
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-14- chcat: fix removing categories on users with Fedora default setup- semanage: Include MCS/MLS range when exporting local customizations- semanage: Start exporting \"ibendport\" and \"ibpkey\" entries- semanage: do not show \"None\" levels when using a non-MLS policy- sepolicy: Add sepolicy.load_store_policy(store)- semanage: import sepolicy only when it\'s needed- semanage: move valid_types initialisations to class constructors
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-13- chcat: use check_call instead of getstatusoutput- Use matchbox-window-manager instead of openbox- Use ipaddress python module instead of IPy- semanage: Fix handling of -a/-e/-d/-r options- semanage: Use standard argparse.error() method
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-12- sepolicy,semanage: replace aliases with corresponding type names- sepolicy-generate: Handle more reserved port types- Fix RESOURCE_LEAK coverity scan defects
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-11- sepolicy: Fix get_real_type_name to handle query failure properly- sepolicy: search() for dontaudit rules as well
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-10- semanage: \"semanage user\" does not use -s, fix documentation- semanage: add a missing space in ibendport help- sepolicy: Update to work with setools-4.2.0
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-9- semanage: Stop rejecting aliases in semanage commands- sepolicy: Stop rejecting aliases in sepolicy commands- sepolicy: Fix \"info\" to search aliases as well- setfiles: Improve description of -d switch
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-8- Update translations
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-7- Fix typo in newrole.1 manpage- sepolgen: print all AV rules correctly- sepolgen: fix access vector initialization- Add xperms support to audit2allow- semanage: Stop logging loginRecords changes- semanage: Fix logger class definition- semanage: Replace bare except with specific one- semanage: fix Python syntax of catching several exceptions- sepolgen: return NotImplemented instead of raising it- sepolgen: fix refpolicy parsing of \"permissive\"
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-6- Use split translation files https://github.com/fedora-selinux/selinux/issues/43
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.8-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-3- selinux-autorelabel: Use plymouth --quit rather then --hide-splash (#1592221)- selinux-autorelabel: Increment boot_indeterminate grub environment variable (#1592221)
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri May 25 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-1- SELinux userspace 2.8 release
* Tue May 22 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-0.rc3.2- selinux-autorelabel: set UEFI boot order (BootNext) same as BootCurrent- selinux-autorelabel: synchronize cached writes before reboot (#1385272)
* Tue May 15 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-0.rc3.1- SELinux userspace 2.8-rc2 release candidate
* Fri May 04 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-0.rc2.1- SELinux userspace 2.8-rc2 release candidate
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.8-0.rc1.1- SELinux userspace 2.8-rc1 release candidate
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-20- Drop python2 sepolicy gui files from policycoreutils-gui (#1566618)
* Wed Apr 18 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 2.7-19- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-18- Move semodule_
* utilities to policycoreutils package (#1562549)
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-17- semanage/seobject.py: Fix undefined store check (#1559174)
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-16- Build python only subpackages as noarch- Move semodule_package to policycoreutils-devel
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-15- sepolicy: Fix translated strings with parameters- sepolicy: Support non-MLS policy- sepolicy: Initialize policy.ports as a dict in generate.py- gui/polgengui.py: Use stop_emission_by_name instead of emit_stop_by_name- Minor update for bash completion- semodule_package: fix semodule_unpackage man page- gui/semanagePage: Close \"edit\" and \"add\" dialogues when successfull- gui/fcontextPage: Set default object class in addDialog\\- sepolgen: fix typo in PolicyGenerator- build: follow standard semantics for DESTDIR and PREFIX
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-14- Use Fedora RPM build flags (#1548740)
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-13- Fix mangling of python shebangs
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.7-12- Rename the python3 subpackage to have prefix, not suffix- Use python3 prefixes in requires where possible
* Thu Feb 15 2018 Petr Lautrbach - 2.7-11- Rewrite selinux-polgengui to use Gtk3- Drop python2 and gnome-python2 from gui Requires