SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for phonon-qt4-4.10.3-11.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Rex Dieter - 4.10.3-11- qt4-only compat package- fix URL- bump Release to ensure upgrade path from non-compat pkg- add explicit BR: gcc-c++- add comments for each patch- -devel: %license: COPYING-CMAKE-SCRIPTS
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Rex Dieter - 4.10.3-1- 4.10.3
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.10.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Rex Dieter - 4.10.2-3- rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.10.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Rex Dieter - 4.10.2-1- 4.10.2
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Owen Taylor - 4.10.1-3- Pass Qt paths we\'ll use in the file list to CMake- In %check, augment PKG_CONFIG_PATH, not replace it
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.10.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 27 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.10.1-1- 4.10.1
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.10.0-4- Recommends: phonon-backend-gstreamer- drop versioned pulseaudio
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Adam Williamson - 4.10.0-3- Back to a non-bootstrap build
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Adam Williamson - 4.10.0-2- Bootstrapping build (to fix bogus dependency error in gstreamer backend)
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.10.0-1- 4.10.0- .spec cleanup/cosmetics
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.9.1-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild