SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-DBD-SQLite-1.64-4.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Feb 04 2020 Tom Stellard - 1.64-4- Spec file cleanups: Use make_build and make_install macros- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Perl/Tips#ExtUtils::MakeMaker- https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/#_parallel_make
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.64-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.64-2- Initialize filename variable in sqlite_db_filename()
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.64-1- 1.64 bump
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.62-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.62-3- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.62-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.62-1- 1.62 bump
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.60-1- 1.60 bump
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.58-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.58-2- Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.58-1- 1.58 bump
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Florian Weimer - 1.56-2- Rebuild with new redhat-rpm-config/perl build flags
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.56-1- 1.56 bump
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.54-7- Add build-require gcc
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.54-6- Adjust to sqlite-3.22.0 (bug #1543286)- Add new index constraint ops introduced in SQLite 3.21.0 to PerlData