SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kf5-kcalendarcore-5.68.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter - 1:5.68.0-1- 5.68.0
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter - 1:5.67.0-1- 5.67.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:5.66.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Rex Dieter - 1:5.66.0-1- 5.66.0
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter - 1:5.64.0-2- -devel: fix dep on main pkg (add epoch)
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Rex Dieter - 1:5.64.0-1- move to kde frameworks- drop Provides: kf5-kcalcore (not used anywhere)
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.08.3-2- CMakeLists.txt: fix PIM_VERSION (wasn\'t bumped verison 19.08.2)
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.08.3-1- 19.08.3
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.08.2-1- 19.08.2
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.04.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.04.3-1- 19.04.3
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.04.2-1- 19.04.2
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter - 18.12.3-1- 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter - 18.12.2-1- 18.12.2
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 18.12.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter - 18.12.1-1- 18.12.1
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.12.0-1- 18.12.0
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.08.3-1- 18.08.3
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.08.2-1- 18.08.2
* Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.08.1-1- 18.08.1
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.3-1- 18.04.3
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 18.04.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.2-1- 18.04.2
* Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.1-1- 18.04.1
* Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.0-1- 18.04.0