SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gnome-sound-recorder-3.34.0-2.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.34.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.32.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.1-1- Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.0-1- Update to 3.32.0
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.92-1- Update to 3.31.92
* Tue Feb 05 2019 David King - 3.31.90-1- Update to 3.31.90 (#1672566)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.28.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 20 2019 David King - 3.28.2-2- Add patch to fix crash when selecting (#1667681)
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.28.2-1- Update to 3.28.2
* Thu Nov 29 2018 David King - 3.28.1-4- Fix missing launcher icon (#1654687)
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Hans de Goede - 3.28.1-3- Fix gnome-sound-recorder not starting under Fedora 29
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.28.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 09 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.1-1- Update to 3.28.1
* Mon Feb 12 2018 David King - 3.27.90-1- Update to 3.27.90
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.24.0.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild