SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for afflib-devel-3.7.18-8.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Feb 06 2020 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.7.18-8- Drop libtermcap-devel merged with ncurses-devel
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.7.18-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.7.18-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.7.18-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Charalampos Stratakis - 3.7.18-4- Recythonize the sources
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.7.18-3- remove python2-pyaff from Fedora
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Michal Ambroz - 3.7.18-2- separate python2-pyaff / python3-pyaff packages- fix python dependencies for EPEL build
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Michal Ambroz - 3.7.18-1- bump to 3.7.18 which contains:- Remove upstream patch Sanity-check-size-passed-to-malloc.patch- Fix affverify failing due to context being freed too soon- Fix pyaff build issue with newer Python (3.7) and cython (0.29)- from version 3.7.17- fix #34: option typo (25 minutes ago)- minor fixes to configure.ac (3 months ago)- Fix issue #32, an off-by-one buffer overflow (6 months ago)- whitespace (6 months ago)- Sanity check size passed to malloc... (6 months ago)- Fix incrementing in vnode_split_raw.cpp for comment consistnecy (12 months ago)- Update Win32 readmes to fix issue #26. (1 year, 2 months ago)- build python3 package
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.7.16-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.7.16-8- Drop unused lzma-devel
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.7.16-7- Update Python macros to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Move_usr_bin_python_into_separate_package)
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.7.16-6- Add missng cc
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.7.16-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.7.16-4- Security issue - rhbz#1554423- Spec file update
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.7.16-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild