SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for sane-backends-libs-debuginfo-1.0.29-7.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Thu Apr 02 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-7- remove escl backend - will be merged into sane-airscan in the future, so stop shipping it to prevent escl going into RHEL
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-6- complete fix for #1807751
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-5- 1807751 - [abrt] sane-backends: std::__replacement_assert(): scanimage killed by SIGABRT
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-4- really fix it...
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-3- typo in install phase...
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-2- remove qcam from armv7hl
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.29-1- 1.0.29
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.28-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.28-6- add buildrequires on systemd-rpm-macros
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.28-5- 1761530 - apply upstream patch
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.28-4- Ad 1761530 - actually apply the patch...
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.28-3- qcam backend support is tricky among different Fedora releases and archs - let the wildcard cover it
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.28-2- 1761145, 1761001, 1761051, 1761234 - genesys backend now needs gcc-c++, it is not built otherwise- 1758886 - CanoScan LiDE scanners supported by genesys backend are not detected- 1760916 - Samsung C460 does not have JPEG support- 1761530 - genesys aborts when accessing invalid vector index and built with GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS- remove qcam from armvhl7 too
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.28-1- 1.0.28
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.27-25- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-24- 1730698 - add Canon CanonScan LiDE 300 support
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-23- mustek backend crashed from stack smashing (upstream issue #71)
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-22- 1671510 - Incorrect udev rule in sane-backends
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.27-21- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-20- corrected license
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-19- changed URL
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.27-18- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-17- revert samsung patch
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Zdenek Dohnal - 1.0.27-16- 1554032 - saned doesn\'t have permissions to write on usb port - updated