SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for librime-debuginfo-1.5.3-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Peng Wu - 1.5.3-1- Update to 1.5.3
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Richard Shaw - 1.3.2-5- Rebuild for yaml-cpp 0.6.3.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely - 1.3.2-2- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Peng Wu - 1.3.2-1- Update to 1.3.2
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Sérgio Basto - 1.2-24- Rebuit for gflags-2.2.1
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2-23- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Adam Williamson - 1.2-22- Rebuild to fix GCC 8 mis-compilation See https://da.gd/YJVwk (\"GCC 8 ABI change on x86_64\")
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Richard Shaw - 1.2-21- Rebuild for yaml-cpp 0.6.0.
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2-20- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild