SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for coin-or-Bonmin-debuginfo-1.8.8-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Feb 21 2020 Jerry James - 1.8.8-1- Release 1.8.8- BR help2man and generate a man page for the binary- Make the -doc subpackage be arch-specific to work around FTBFS
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.7-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.7-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Jerry James - 1.8.7-2- Correct license from CPL to EPL-1.0- Eliminate unnecessary BRs and Rs- Force libtool to not defeat -Wl,--as-needed- Be explicit about library versions as required by latest guidelines- Add doxygen documentation to the -doc subpackage- Package doxygen tag file to enable cross-linking
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Antonio Trande - 1.8.7-1- Release 1.8.7- Avoid mixed use of %doc and %docdir
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Antonio Trande - 1.8.6-1- Release 1.8.6
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.4-16- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 03 2018 Antonio Trande - 1.8.4-15- Rebuild for Ipopt-3.12.10
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Antonio Trande - 1.8.4-14- Rebuild for Ipopt-3.12.9- Rebuild against openblas