SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-Mojo-Pg-4.18-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Feb 02 2020 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.18-1- Update to 4.18
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 13 2019 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.17-1- Update to 4.17
* Sun Sep 08 2019 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.16-1- Update to 4.16- Replace calls to %{__perl} with /usr/bin/perl- Pass NO_PERLLOCAL=1 to Makefile.PL- Replace calls to \"make pure_install\" with %{make_install}- Replace calls to make with %{make_build}
* Sun Jul 28 2019 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.15-1- Update to 4.15
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.13-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.13-3- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 27 2019 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.13-1- Update to 4.13
* Sun Dec 02 2018 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.12-1- Update to 4.12
* Sun Oct 21 2018 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.11-1- Update to 4.11
* Sun Sep 23 2018 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.10-1- Update to 4.10
* Sun Aug 12 2018 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.09-1- Update to 4.09
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.08-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.08-3- Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Tue May 15 2018 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.08-2- Take into account review comments (#1578151)
* Mon May 14 2018 Emmanuel Seyman - 4.08-1- Initial specfile, based on the one autogenerated by cpanspec 1.78.