SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for apcu-panel-5.1.12-3.fc29.remi.7.3.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.12-3- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.12-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.12-1- update to 5.1.12 (stable)
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.11-1- update to 5.1.11 (stable)
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.10-2- drop dependency on apcu-bc
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.10-1- update to 5.1.10 (stable)
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.9-1- Update to 5.1.9 (php 7, stable)
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Remi Collet - 5.1.8-4- rebuild for PHP 7.2.0beta1 new API
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Remi Collet - 5.1.8-3- rebuild for 7.2.0alpha2
* Thu Apr 13 2017 Remi Collet - 5.1.8-2- drop dependency on apcu-bc with PHP 7.2
* Mon Jan 16 2017 Remi Collet - 5.1.8-1- Update to 5.1.8 (php 7, stable)
* Thu Dec 01 2016 Remi Collet - 5.1.7-2- rebuild with PHP 7.1.0 GA
* Fri Oct 21 2016 Remi Collet - 5.1.7-1- Update to 5.1.7 (php 7, stable)
* Tue Oct 18 2016 Remi Collet - 5.1.7-0.1.20161018gitb771cd5- test for upcoming 5.1.7
* Thu Oct 06 2016 Remi Collet - 5.1.6-1- Update to 5.1.6 (php 7, stable)
* Wed Sep 14 2016 Remi Collet - 5.1.5-4- rebuild for PHP 7.1 new API version