SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kodi-debugsource-18.6-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Mar 01 2020 kekepower 18.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1552687- Update to version 18.6- Enable LircClient (mga#25152)
* Mon Apr 22 2019 kekepower 18.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1394664- Update to version 18.2
* Thu Feb 21 2019 kekepower 18.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1369251- Remove bundled certificate (mga#24400)
* Sun Feb 17 2019 kekepower 18.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1368031- Update to version 18.1
* Mon Jan 28 2019 kekepower 18.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1361716- Update to Kodi 18.0 final- Enable USE_LTO
* Sun Jan 13 2019 daviddavid 18.0-0.rc5.2.mga7+ Revision: 1355833- fix python-dbux dependency- provides xbmc
* Sat Jan 12 2019 kekepower 18.0-0.rc5.1.mga7+ Revision: 1355462- Update to version 18.0rc5+ umeabot - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jul 19 2018 wally 17.6-2.mga7+ Revision: 1244320- add patch to support aarch64- disable vdpau and vaapi on aarch64 for now
* Tue May 08 2018 kekepower 17.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1227820- Update to version 17.6- Build with internal ffmpeg as Kodi does not work with our version
* Fri Apr 13 2018 daviddavid 17.5-5.mga7+ Revision: 1218290- rebuild for new libva