SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mozilla-mail-0.9.1-1.i386.rpm :
Tue Jun 12 12:00:00 2001 Peter Hanecak
- merged changes from mozilla-0.9.1-1mdk package (see below)

Fri Jun 8 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.9.1-1mdk
- Release 0.9.1
- Regenerate patches 0, 1, 6
- Remove patch 9 & 12 (merged upstream)
- Requires indexhtml (start page)

Wed Jun 6 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.9-5mdk
- Workaround for default CA not loaded : add dependency on libnss3 + symlink

Fri May 25 12:00:00 2001 Peter Hanecak
- merged changes from mozilla-0.9-4mdk package (see below)

Mon May 21 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.9-4mdk
- Add PreReq on libnspr4 (otherwhise mozilla registry are not created
at install time)

Thu May 17 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.9-3mdk
- Merge psm back in main package
- Add xmlterm package
- Use libnspr3 and libnss3 for building mozilla

Tue May 15 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.9-2mdk
- Remove patch10 (we only have /usr/share/doc/HTML)

Mon May 14 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.9-1mdk
- Release 0.9
- Sync with Mozilla official specfile (0.9-0)
- Add rebuild-database script
- Regenerate patches 0, 1, 6
- Remove patches 12, 13, 21 (merged upstream)
- Update make package script to put shared libraries in /usr/lib

Mon Apr 30 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8.1-5mdk
- Add trigger for RealPlayer plugin

Fri Apr 27 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8.1-4mdk
- Add triggers to detect when Sun Java RPM are installed to install Java plugin
- Resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8.1-3) :
patch12 : links nspr and other base libraries with libc explicitly
patch13 : disable rpath => no longer requires to uninstall mozilla rpm to rebuild it

Fri Apr 20 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8.1-3mdk
- resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8.1-0 and 2001041017)
- resync with Mdk 0.8-7mdk specfile
- patch for bug 73947 to prevent bug in Nautilus

Fri Mar 30 12:00:00 2001 Peter Hanecak
- merged changes from mozilla-0.8.1-2mdk package (see below)

Wed Mar 28 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8.1-2mdk
- Use official source tarball

Tue Mar 27 12:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8.1-1mdk
- Release 0.8.1
- resync with Blizzard specfile (pre-0.8.1-6)
- use CVS snapshot since source tarball is not yet available)
- Update mozilla.sh
- Regenerate patch0, patch7, patch8, patch10
- Remove patch 1 (merged upstream)

Tue Mar 13 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8-2mdk
- Switch to standard theme by default
- Remove focus patch
- Add specific menu entry for GNOME (workaround for interaction with xalf)
- resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8-2)

Fri Feb 23 11:00:00 2001 Peter Hanecak
- adapted to Doors Linux

Fri Feb 16 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.8-1mdk
- Relese 0.8
- resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8-1)

Wed Feb 7 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.7-3mdk
- Resync with Blizzard specfile (0.7-11)
- Correct postun script => upgrading mozilla should be smooth with future version

Wed Jan 17 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.7-2mdk
- Resync with Blizzard specfile (0.7-3)
- Add missing library for galeon

Wed Jan 10 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.7-1mdk
- Release 0.7

Mon Jan 8 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 0.7-0.2001010614.1mdk
- Prerelease based on CVS (contains crypto support)
- Merge new patches from Christopher Blizzard (2001010614-0)
- Try to use Java and Flash plugin (need JDK 1.3.0_1 and netscape 4.76 installed)

Wed Nov 8 11:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0.0-0.M18.4mdk
- Rebuild with new libstdc++
- merge new patches from Christopher Blizzard specfile (M18-4) :
- Add patch for bug 54860 (Linux-psm warning dialog hangs browser)
- Add patches for bugs 56793 and 56753.

Mon Oct 16 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0.0-0.M18.3mdk
- Merge patches from Alexander Skwar :
-Add missing menu file and icons
-Add missing dependency

Fri Oct 13 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0.0-0.M18.2mdk
- Merge Christopher Blizzard (RedHat) specfile

Fri Oct 13 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0.0-0.M18.1mdk
- Release M18
- Remove old patches

Wed Aug 30 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0.0-0.M17.4mdk
- Merge specfile and fixes from Christopher Blizzard
- change again page numbering (should be stable now)..

Fri Aug 25 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0_M17-3mdk
- Provide non-corrupted icons

Fri Aug 25 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0_M17-2mdk
- Add correct icons

Fri Aug 18 12:00:00 2000 Frederic Crozat 5.0_M17-1mdk
- Release M17

Fri May 5 12:00:00 2000 Lenny Cartier 5.0_M13-3mdk
- fix menu file

Fri Mar 3 11:00:00 2000 Lenny Cartier 5.0_M13-2mdk
- add menu entry for sub package mozilla browser

Fri Feb 25 11:00:00 2000 Stefan van der Eijk 5.0_M13-1mdk
- fixed version-naming --> mozilla-browser needs mozilla-install, not
mozilla-M13-install.

Sun Feb 13 11:00:00 2000 Stefan van der Eijk
- M13

Wed Jan 5 11:00:00 2000 Lenny Cartier
- used srpm from mozilla.org
- bz2 archive
- remove the paths in the post sections
- modified the install section