SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for db3-devel-3.0.55-0.12.i386.rpm :
Mon Jun 5 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- disable tcl Yet Again, base packages cannot depend on libtcl.so.

Sat Jun 3 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- enable tcl, rebuild against tcltk 8.3.1 (w/o pthreads).

Tue May 30 12:00:00 2000 Matt Wilson
- include /lib/libdb.so in the devel package

Wed May 10 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- put in \"System Environment/Libraries\" per msw instructions.

Tue May 9 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- install shared library in /lib, not /usr/lib.
- move API docs to db3-devel.

Mon May 8 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- don\'t rename db_
* to db3_
*.

Tue May 2 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- disable --enable-test --enable-debug_rop --enable-debug_wop.
- disable --enable-posixmutexes --enable-tcl as well, to avoid glibc-2.1.3
problems.

Mon Apr 24 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- add 3.0.55.1 alignment patch.
- add --enable-posixmutexes (linux threads has not pthread_
*attr_setpshared).
- add --enable-tcl (needed -lpthreads).

Sat Apr 1 12:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- add --enable-debug_{r,w}op for now.
- add variable to set shm perms.

Sat Mar 25 11:00:00 2000 Jeff Johnson
- update to 3.0.55

Tue Dec 29 11:00:00 1998 Jeff Johnson
- Add --enable-cxx to configure.

Thu Jun 18 12:00:00 1998 Jeff Johnson
- Create.