SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for glibc-2.1.3-16.i586.rpm :
Sun Apr 9 12:00:00 2000 Peter Hanecak
- vendor string changed from \'redhat\' to \'%{_vendor}\'
- changed compiler from \'egcs\' to \'gcc\' (gcc-2.95.3)

Mon Mar 27 12:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- fix c_stubs add-on to work around various assert()s in glibc
- add Davem\'s patch for _NPROCESSORS_ONLN on Sparc

Fri Feb 25 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- add the c_stubs add-on
- sparc patch from davem

Thu Feb 24 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- fix locale problems on 64 bit arches

Tue Feb 22 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- cygnus sync up for fixes to nscd

Thu Feb 17 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- updated to include new China timezones
- sync up with the locale changes from Cygnus

Tue Feb 1 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- updated from cygnus branch
- fix syslog so that it will continuously try to fallback from SOK_DGRAM to
SOCK_STREAM and backwards

Mon Jan 31 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- update from cygnus branch
- compress man pages for the linuxthreads stuff

Fri Jan 21 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- add Jakub\'s patch so we back out even more

Thu Jan 20 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- back out the setrlimit changes (well, sort of)

Mon Jan 3 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- make release from CVS server directly now