SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for red-carpet-2.4.9-0.novell.1.0.x86_64.rpm :
Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 2005 Novell, Inc.
- Version: 2.4.9-0.novell.1.0
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 2005 Novell, Inc.
- Version: 2.4.4-2.novell.1.9
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Thu Dec 4 23:00:00 2003 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 2.2.1-0.ximian.1.0
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Thu Nov 6 23:00:00 2003 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 2.2.0-0.ximian.6.0
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 2003 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 2.1.90-0.ximian.1.0
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 2003 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 2.0.2-0.ximian.4.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Sat May 24 00:00:00 2003 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 2.0.1-0.ximian.4.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Wed May 21 00:00:00 2003 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 2.0.0-0.ximian.7.5
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Tue Dec 17 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.4.2-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Thu Dec 5 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.4.1-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Fri Nov 1 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.4.0-2.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.92-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Sun Sep 22 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.91-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.90-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.4-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Tue Jun 4 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.3-1.ximian.3
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Thu May 30 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.2-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3.1-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Fri Mar 22 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.3-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Fri Mar 15 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.2.99.5-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Thu Mar 14 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.2.99.4-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Wed Mar 13 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.2.99.3-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Tue Mar 12 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.2.99.2-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Mon Mar 11 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.2.99.1-1.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.

Tue Mar 5 23:00:00 2002 Ximian, Inc.
- Version: 1.2.99-3.ximian.1
- Summary: New build.
- New automated build.