SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for egcs-kernel-1.1.2-31tr.i586.rpm :
Fri Nov 10 11:00:00 2000 Erlend Midttun
- Added symlink to kgcc

Fri Feb 18 11:00:00 2000 Erlend Midttun
- Made it into a kernel only compiler

Thu Feb 3 11:00:00 2000 Cristian Gafton
- man pages are compressed

Mon Jan 10 11:00:00 2000 Jim Kingdon
- Add egcs-1.1.2-fold.patch from rth. Update URL to http://gcc.gnu.org/.

Fri Dec 3 11:00:00 1999 Jim Kingdon
- Replace egcs-1.1.2-fixtrunc.patch with egcs-1.1.2-integrate.patch
(bugzilla #3777). Add egcs-1.1.2-addressof.patch. Depend on
glibc-devel.

Wed Sep 8 12:00:00 1999 Jim Kingdon
- Fix egcs-1.1.2-cpu.patch so that it works if more than one option
from a set is specified.

Fri Sep 3 12:00:00 1999 David S. Miller
- Fixup egcs-1.1.2-expr.patch to modify c-parse.in

Wed Sep 1 12:00:00 1999 Jim Kingdon
- Add egcs-1.1.2-strlen.patch (fixes compiler core dump on certain strlen
invocations) and egcs-1.1.2-warn.patch (makes -Wpointer-arith work
with glibc-2.1.2-7).

Thu Aug 19 12:00:00 1999 Jim Kingdon
- Replace egcs-1.1.2-global.patch (which is bogus according to Richard
Henderson) with egcs-1.1.2-fixtrunc.patch (which fixes the same bug,
and looks more likely to be right).

Thu Aug 12 12:00:00 1999 Cristian Gafton
- build a dummy libstsdc++.so.2.9 library to maintain compatibility with
other distribution not using HJ\'s Linux patches.

Fri Jul 30 12:00:00 1999 Jim Kingdon
- Add egcs-1.1.2-expr.patch to fix 3971 in bugzilla.

Tue Jul 20 12:00:00 1999 Jim Kingdon
- Add egcs-1.1.2-global.patch, fixes core dumps.

Mon Jul 12 12:00:00 1999 Cristian Gafton
- improved CPU handling patch

Thu Jun 24 12:00:00 1999 Cristian Gafton
- added patch from rth to stop cpp from defining __i486__ macros on -m486
(it is not supposed to according to the info page, and this makes code
compiled with -m486 not run on i386 anymore)

Mon May 17 12:00:00 1999 Matt Wilson
- added patch from Dave Miller

Sun Mar 21 11:00:00 1999 Cristian Gafton
- auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 12)

Wed Mar 17 11:00:00 1999 Cristian Gafton
- version 1.1.2
- added patch from davem

Fri Mar 12 11:00:00 1999 Cristian Gafton
- version 1.1.2pre3