SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openssl10-1.0.1r-1.el5.pp.x86_64.rpm :
Fri Jan 29 11:00:00 2016 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1r-1
- New version (1.0.1r)

Sat Dec 19 11:00:00 2015 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1q-1
- New version (1.0.1q)

Thu Jul 9 12:00:00 2015 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1p-1
- New version (1.0.1p)

Thu Jun 18 12:00:00 2015 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1o-1
- New version (1.0.1o)

Fri Jan 23 11:00:00 2015 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1l-1
- New version (1.0.1l)

Thu Jan 15 11:00:00 2015 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1k-1
- New version (1.0.1k)

Fri Oct 17 12:00:00 2014 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1j-1
- New version (1.0.1j)

Fri Aug 8 12:00:00 2014 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1i-1
- New version (1.0.1i)

Thu Jun 5 12:00:00 2014 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1h-1
- New version (1.0.1h)

Mon Apr 28 12:00:00 2014 Peter Pramberger - 1.0.1g-1
- Initial build