SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for bacula-gui-bimagemgr-3.0.3-1.el5.pp.i386.rpm :
Wed Oct 28 23:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 3.0.3-1
- New version (3.0.3)

Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 3.0.2-1
- New version (3.0.2)

Wed May 27 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 3.0.1-3
- Fixed File service backup abort on ACLs, if sys/fs has no ACLs enabled

Tue May 26 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 3.0.1-2
- Fixed database scripts

Sun May 24 00:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 3.0.1-1
- Upgrade version (3.0.1)

Sat Mar 28 23:00:00 2009 Peter Pramberger - 2.4.4-1
- New version (2.4.4)

Mon Nov 3 23:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 2.4.3-2
- Added patch for bug #1175 (http://bugs.bacula.org/view.php?id=1175)
- Added patch: orphaned-jobs.patch

Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 2008 Peter Pramberger - 2.4.3-1
- Upgrade version (2.4.3)

Sat Dec 8 23:00:00 2007 peter.prambergerAATTmember.fsf.org 2.2.6-7
- new version (2.2.6)
- added package for bat

Sat Oct 20 00:00:00 2007 peter.prambergerAATTmember.fsf.org 2.2.5-6
- new version (2.2.5)

Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 2007 peter.prambergerAATTmember.fsf.org 2.0.3-5
- added selinux check for bimagemgr/bweb

Sat Jun 2 00:00:00 2007 peter.prambergerAATTmember.fsf.org 2.0.3-4
- created