SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64ldb1-1.5.6-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Dec 14 2019 buchan 1:1.5.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1467226- Update to 1.5.6- Update to 1.5.5
* Sat Mar 09 2019 luigiwalser 1:1.5.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1372999- 1.5.4- remove unnecessary patches
* Sun Jan 20 2019 luigiwalser 1:1.5.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1358431- 1.5.2- add four patches from fedora- pathfix is no longer used- python3 is now the default and python2 is the extra-python- fix hardcoded path to waf (from fedora)- explicitly disable lmdb on 32-bit architectures
* Mon Jan 07 2019 zezinho 1:1.4.3-3.mga7+ Revision: 1351112- rebuild for python3.7
* Wed Nov 28 2018 tv 1:1.4.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1336444- enable python3 support
* Sun Nov 18 2018 kekepower 1:1.4.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1331072- Update to version 1.4.3
* Sun Oct 28 2018 daviddavid 1:1.4.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1326438- rename python-ldb to python2-ldb
* Fri Oct 26 2018 bcornec 1:1.4.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1325992- lmdb not active on i586- ldb requires a more recent lmdb-devel to build- ldb version should be less than 1.5 for samba 4.9.1- update to upstream ldb-1.5.1 needed to update samba 4.9.1
* Fri Oct 26 2018 bcornec 1:1.3.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1325585- update to upstream ldb-1.3.5 to fix mga#23445
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot 1:1.3.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1298725- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Apr 05 2018 buchan 1:1.3.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1215509- BR tevent 0.9.36+ kekepower - Update to version 1.3.2
* Fri Jan 26 2018 luigiwalser 1:1.3.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1197215- 1.3.1
* Wed Jan 03 2018 wally 1:1.3.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1190003- fix dangling symlink (mga#22301)- drop old conflicts
* Tue Jan 02 2018 wally 1:1.3.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1189693- drop pyevent check patch- add mem leak patch via Fedora- BR cmocka- fix BRs (pkgconfig style BRs doesn\'t have epoch in their parsed version tag)+ neoclust - New version 1.3.0