SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for votca-csg-devel-1.5.1-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Nov 22 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.5.1-1- Version bump to 1.5.1 (bug #1774830)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5-3.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 16 2019 Orion Poplawski - 1.5-3.1- Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.5
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.5-3- Rebuild for gromacs-2019
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.5-2- Fix cma.py shebang
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.5-1- Version bump to v1.5
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Jonathan Wakely - 1.4.1-2.1- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.4.1-2- Fix FTBFS (bug #1670437)
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely - 1.4.1-1.1.4- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.1-1.1.3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.1-1.1.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Jonathan Wakely - 1.4.1-1.1.1- Rebuilt for Boost 1.66
* Sat Dec 30 2017 Christoph Junghans - 1.4.1-1.1- Rebuild for gromacs-2018