SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zorba-doc-3.0.0-44.20140621git152f8964c.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Mar 21 2019 Martin Gieseking - 3.0.0-44.20140621git152f8964c- Dropped Ruby language bindings.- Added patch to build Java and Python bindings with current Swig version.- Fixed installation path of Python module.
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Martin Gieseking - 3.0.0-43.20140621git152f8964c- Added patch that prefixes ICU types with the missing icu namespace.- Added explicit BR: gcc, gcc-c++.
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-42.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter - 3.0.0-41.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuild for ICU 62
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter - 3.0.0-40.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuild for ICU 61.1
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-39.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 3.0.0-38.20140621git152f8964c- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.0.0-37.20140621git152f8964c- F-28: rebuild for ruby25
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter - 3.0.0-36.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuild for ICU 60.1
* Sun Aug 20 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 3.0.0-35.20140621git152f8964c- Add Provides for the old name without %_isa
* Thu Aug 10 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 3.0.0-34.20140621git152f8964c- Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-zorba See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-33.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-32.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 07 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 3.0.0-31.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuild due to bug in RPM (RHBZ #1468476)
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-30.20140621git152f8964c- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild