SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-matplotlib-qt4-2.2.4-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Aug 13 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.2.3-1- Update to latest version
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.2.2-4- Don\'t use unversioned Python in build (#1605766)- Add missing texlive-cm BR
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.2-3.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok - 2.2.2-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.2.2-2- Remove bytecode produced by pytest- Add python?-matplotlib-test-data subpackages
* Sat Mar 31 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.2.2-1- Update to latest release- Run tests in parallel
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.1.2-3- Cleanup spec file of old conditionals- Use more python2- dependencies
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Karsten Hopp - 2.1.2-2- update and fix spec file conditionals
* Sun Jan 21 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.1.2-1- Update to latest release
* Sun Dec 10 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.1.1-1- Update to latest release
* Mon Oct 16 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.1.0-1- Update to latest release
* Thu Sep 28 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.0.2-1- Update to latest release
* Thu Sep 28 2017 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.0.1-1- Update to latest release
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-3.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-3.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild