SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libNX_X11-3.5.99.17-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Nov 28 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.17-1- Update to 3.5.99.17
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.99.16-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 06 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.16-1- Update to 3.5.99.16
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.15-1- Update to 3.5.99.15
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Adam Williamson - 3.5.99.14-2- Rebuild to fix GCC 8 mis-compilation See https://da.gd/YJVwk (\"GCC 8 ABI change on x86_64\")
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.99.14-1- Update to 3.5.99.14
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.0.33-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.0.33-3- Remove useless obsoletes on provided name (bug #1537214)- Use libtripc
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.0.33-2- Work around compiler bug on epel7 ppc64le- Improve compiler flag handling
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.0.33-1- Update to 3.5.0.33
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.0.32-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.0.32-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.0.32-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 18 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.5.0.32-5- Drop old path from ld.so.conf file (bug #1405818)