SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-jinja2-2.10.1-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Apr 10 2019 Thomas Moschny - 2.10.1-1- Update to 2.10.1.- Update specfile.
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Phil Wyett - 2.10-8- Fix FTBS due to bad conditional- Add version requirement for markupsafe
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.10-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.10-4- Bootstrap for Python 3.7
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 2.10-3- Don\'t build the Python 2 subpackage on EL > 7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 16 2017 Thomas Moschny - 2.10-1- Update to 2.10.- Use %bcond.- Move BRs to their respective subpackages.
* Fri Oct 20 2017 Troy Dawson - 2.9.6-4- Really cleanup spec file conditionals
* Fri Sep 29 2017 Troy Dawson - 2.9.6-3- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild