SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-Time-HiRes-1.9760-1.module_f29+6053+0d44d598.i686.rpm :

* Tue Feb 19 2019 Petr Pisar - 1.9760-1- 1.9760 bump
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9759-418- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9759-417- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.9759-416- Increase release to favour standalone package
* Thu May 24 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.9759-1- Upgrade to 1.9759 as provided in perl-5.28.0-RC1
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9758-1- 1.9758 bump
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9757-1- 1.9757 bump
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9756-1- 1.9756 bump
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9754-1- 1.9754 bump
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9753-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9753-1- 1.9753 bump
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9752-1- 1.9752 bump
* Thu Jan 04 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9751-1- 1.9751 bump
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Petr Pisar - 1.9750-1- 1.9750 bump
* Fri Dec 22 2017 Petr Pisar - 1.9749-1- 1.9749 bump