SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pagure-ci-5.8-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Nov 16 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.8-1- Update to 5.8 (RH#1744065)
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 5.7.4-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 5.7.4-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.7.4-2- Fix httpd conf path in README.Fedora
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.7.4-1- Update to 5.7.4
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.5-1- Update to 5.5- Backport fix for pull mirroring feature
* Fri Mar 29 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.4-1- Update to 5.4- Backport fix for using pagure-ev on Python 3- Add patch to allow pagure to install with SQLAlchemy 1.3.0+- Add initial README.Fedora to document a quick-start setup process
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.3-1- Update to 5.3- Add weak dependencies for supported database client libraries- Use macros consistently in the spec
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.2-2- Ensure all shebangs are set to the correct Python version- Fix RHEL conditionals to account for EL8- Fix pygit2 dependency for EL7
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Neal Gompa - 5.2-1- Update to 5.2
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.1.4-2- Backport fix from master to add compatibility with Markdown 3.0+- Backport fix from master to properly skip legacy hooks
* Tue Oct 30 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.1.4-1- Update to 5.1.4
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.1.3-1- Update to 5.1.3 (RH#1638470)
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.1.1-1- Update to 5.1.1 (RH#1637595)
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.1-1- Update to 5.1 (RH#1637516)
* Sat Sep 29 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.0.1-2- Fix symlinks broken or missing due to setuptools
* Sat Sep 29 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.0.1-1- Update to 5.0.1 (RH#1634318)
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Neal Gompa - 5.0-1- Update to 5.0 (RH#1632468)
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Neal Gompa - 4.93.0-1- Rebase to 4.93.0 (5.0 beta 4)- Pagure is now using Python 3 on Fedora
* Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.0.4-2- Generate dependencies automatically
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Neal Gompa - 4.0.4-1- Rebase to 4.0.4- Add patch from Mageia to backport fix for pagure-milters
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.13.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 3.13.2-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.13.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Pierre-Yves Chibon - 3.13.2-1- Update to 3.13.2
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Pierre-Yves Chibon - 3.11.1-1- Update to 3.11.1